K-FLEX USA Inside Sales Representatives

 

Danita Shreve 
Danita Shreve

T: 866-802-5414
F: 919-882-8003
E: danita.shreve@kflexusa.com
Kacie Vaughan

T: 877-425-9313
F: 919-882-0962
E: kacie.vaughan@kflexusa.com
 
 
 Lisa Haagsman
Rose Trembley

T: 800-881-7503
F: 919-882-1750
E: rose.trembley@kflexusa.com
Lisa Haagsman

T: 877-483-7538
F: 919-882-9735
E: lisa.haagsman@kflexusa.com
 
 
 
Mark Parker

T: 844-234-3766
F: 919-882-8523
E: mark.parker@kflexusa.com
 Eryn Bowling

T: 919-435-5562
F: 919-882-1750
E: eryn.bowling@kflexusa.com
YouTube Twitter FaceBook LinkedIn

100 Nomaco Drive Youngsville, NC 27596 | (800) 765-6475
copyright © 2009. k-flex usa. all rights reserved.
Member of L'Isolante group
Designed by Blu Solutions Inc. and McMillan Consulting Services